Home > Could Someone > Could Someone Review My Hijack This Log?

Could Someone Review My Hijack This Log?

Already have an account? Logged It's hard being a crooked Admin when the files won't pass an md5checksum test. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Sign in to follow this Followers 0 Go To Topic Listing Resolved or inactive PC Troubleshooting All Activity Home General Computing Issues PC Checkup and Troubleshooting Resolved or inactive PC Troubleshooting have a peek here

Thanks so much for your help. Sign In Sign Up Browse Back Browse Forums Calendar Staff Online Users Activity Back Activity All Activity Search Twitter Facebook Email RSS Donate Home Latest Entries FAQ Contact Us Search Useful Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Database Statistics Bad Entries: 190,982 Unnecessary: 119,579 Good Entries: 147,839

From Twitter Follow Us Get in touch [email protected] Contact Form HiJackThisCo RSS Twitter Facebook LinkedIn © 2011 Activity Labs.

Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases If you have email address at Hotmail, Hotmail.uk, etc etc then you will not get notifications and need to manually check for new replies. It looks like someone already did. ---------------------------------------------------------------- flavallee, Dec 9, 2005 #5 hooprdc Thread Starter Joined: Dec 9, 2005 Messages: 5 Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 9:49:30 PM, Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates,

wolfluvr, Jun 19, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 244 wolfluvr Jun 19, 2016 Solved Downloaded Bookworm. Contact Us Terms of Service Privacy Policy Sitemap Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? After you do that, go into the C:\Program Files\Logitech folder and delete the entire Desktop Messenger folder - if it's still there.

Click here to join today! Bybigsmile1k Jan 18, 2008 I am not sure what I can take out and fix from the log file. News: Home Help Search Login Register The Comodo Forum > Learn about Computer Security and Interact with Security Experts > Virus/Malware Removal Assistance > Can someone review my HiJackThis Log And http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/113264/badly-infected-computer-could-someone-please-review-my-office-hijackthis-log/ Triple6 replied Feb 7, 2017 at 10:33 AM Still counting to 1,000,000 #5 Mr.

Login - {2499216C-4BA5-11D5-BD9C-000103C116D5} - C:\PROGRAM FILES\YAHOO!\COMMON\YLOGIN.DLLO9 - Extra button: Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\PROGRAM FILES\YAHOO!\MESSENGER\YHEXBMES0819.DLLO9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Yahoo! Edited November 21, 2004 by Fireflyer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites This topic is now closed to further replies. Ask a question and give support. Login - {2499216C-4BA5-11D5-BD9C-000103C116D5} - C:\PROGRAM FILES\YAHOO!\COMMON\YLOGIN.DLLO9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Yahoo!

Javascript You have disabled Javascript in your browser. https://forums.malwarebytes.com/topic/132831-can-someone-check-my-hijackthis-log/ Please Review Aug 28, 2005 My HijackThis Log Please review Sep 14, 2005 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 May someone please review my HJT log file? All rights reserved. Your Display Name will now be the only name you have for the forum and, if you used your Username to log in, you will now need to use your Display

Toolbar Helper - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn9\yt.dllO2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 7.0\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dllO2 - BHO: AskBar BHO - {201f27d4-3704-41d6-89c1-aa35e39143ed} - C:\Program Files\AskBarDis\bar\bin\askBar.dllO2 - BHO: Spybot-S&D IE Protection http://planetweb20.com/could-someone/could-someone-review-this-hjt-log.html Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on... Contact Us SpywareInfo Forum Community Software by Invision Power Services, Inc. × Existing user?

There should be a option to remove the AV click to that and reboot and that should be it. Similar Threads - Solved someone please In Progress Virus or someone has remote control Robin2020, Sep 11, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 8 Views: 829 askey127 Sep I cannot access my internet, my IP address has been deactivated and I cannot change any desktop properties, I get the following "Run a DLL as an App" error report message Check This Out All rights reserved.

But like any other good crooked Admin it can be done, it just takes time(and lots of it) and a few aspirins EricJH Global Moderator Comodo's Hero Posts: 23451 Re: Can Jump to content FacebookTwitter Geeks to Go Forum Security Virus, Spyware, Malware Removal Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE Geeks To Go is a helpful hub, where Oops!

You never know what might pop-up.I would remove thisQuoteR1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Page_URL = http://ie.redirect.hp.com/svs/rdr?TYPE=3&tp=iehome&locale=EN_US&c=Q106&bd=pavilion&pf=desktopR1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Search_URL = http://ie.redirect.hp.com/svs/rdr?TYPE=3&tp=iesearch&locale=EN_US&c=Q106&bd=pavilion&pf=desktopand the other thing,Since you have AIM and messenger.

I hope that you have comodo's av uninstalled (Not just disabled..) if your using Avira. Could Someone Please Review My Office Hijackthis Log? TNTTNTTNT9 replied Feb 7, 2017 at 10:20 AM Remove windows Media Player Triple6 replied Feb 7, 2017 at 10:15 AM Loading... Companion BHO - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\ycomp5_5_7_0.dllO2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 7.0\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dllO3 - Toolbar: &Radio - {8E718888-423F-11D2-876E-00A0C9082467} - C:\WINDOWS\System32\msdxm.ocxO3 - Toolbar: Yahoo!

TheShooter93 replied Feb 7, 2017 at 10:21 AM Computer will not display... Similar Topics Please review my HijackThis log file Aug 22, 2005 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 Please review my HijackThis Username or email: I've forgotten my password Forum Password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Community Forum http://planetweb20.com/could-someone/could-someone-review-this-hijack-this-log.html The main thing was to try and get rid of malware and spyware that may be sending out emails through our internet connection. 0 #4 Perculator Posted 28 October 2005 -

Stay logged in Sign up now! Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. I appreciate your help. If you have questions about smartphones, please feel free to post them and we will do our best to help you with them.

Logged Film Scum RemakeComodo: Where is your ToolUser: What Tool?Comodo: This f****** Tool.Protect Yourself With Comodo...... Free Antivirus| Internet Security| Antivirus for Android| Antivirus for Windows 8| Firewall| SSL Certificate| RMM| Device Management| Endpoint Protection © 2015 Comodo Security Solutions, Inc. Doubleclick the PeperFix.exe and run it Reboot your computer into Safe Mode again Run PeperFix a second time Reboot your computer into Safe Mode again While still in Safe Mode, open This program isn't needed, and it supposedly contains spyware.

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? No, create an account now. Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Computer problem? While opening emails containing resumes for my employer, the computer became suddenly infected.My desktop wall paper has become a wall paper containing a Warning statement cautioning about spyware.

Join our site today to ask your question.